April 2007 at the Patriot Center

Posted: March 30, 2007 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus will finish up its run this month at the Patriot Center on the Fairfax Campus. Other events this month include the Fairfax Auto Dealers Car Sale, the George Mason University College Fair and concerts by the Killers and Ricky Martin.

  • Sunday, April 1, 1 p.m. and 5 p.m., Ringling Bros. Circus. Tickets are $86, $65, $50, $20, $18 and $14.

  • Wednesday, April 4, 4 p.m., Ringling Bros. Circus. Tickets are $86, $65, $50, $20, $18 and $14.
  • Thursday, April 5, 7 p.m., Ringling Bros. Circus. Tickets are $86, $65, $50, $20, $18 and $14.
  • Friday, April 6, 1 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., Ringling Bros. Circus. Tickets are $86, $65, $50, $20, $18 and $14.
  • Saturday, April 7, 11:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., Ringling Bros. Circus. Tickets are $86, $65, $50, $20, $18 and $14.
  • Sunday, April 8, 1 p.m. and 5 p.m., Ringling Bros. Circus. Tickets are $86, $65, $50, $20, $18 and $14.
  • Saturday, April 14, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., Fairfax Auto Dealers Car Sale.
  • Sunday, April 15, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., Fairfax Auto Dealers Car Sale.
  • Wednesday, April 18, 6 to 8:30 p.m., George Mason University College Fair.
  • Saturday, April 21, 12:30 p.m. and 4 p.m., Doodlebops Live. Tickets are $42, $30 and $20.
  • Thursday, April 26, 8 p.m., the Killers Concert. Tickets are $39.50.
  • Friday, April 27, 8 p.m., Ricky Martin Concert. Tickets are $94, $74 and $49.

For ticket information, see the Patriot Center web site.

Write to at