Staff Senate Elects New Officers

Posted: May 22, 2006 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The Staff Senate has elected new officers, to take effect July 1.

Chair: Michelle Carr, Cultural Studies

Vice chair: Della Patrick, ITU

Treasurer: Janet Walker, Human Resources

Outgoing officers are:

Chair: Stacey Remick-Simkins, English Department

Vice chair: Ann Ludwick, Public and International Affairs

Treasurer: Judy Morton, Media Relations

Write to at