Staff Senate Elects New Senators

Posted: March 30, 2006 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

Following are the winners of the spring 2006 Staff Senate election:

Fairfax Campus

  • Joseph Corrado, Information Technology Unit, network engineer

  • Nina Joshi, College of Arts and Sciences, case management specialist

  • Susan Kehoe-Laptew, Human Resources/Payroll, benefits accountant

  • Andy McDonald, Philosophy and Religious Studies, office manager

  • Denise Napoliello, School of Public Policy, program support assistant

  • Della Patrick, Information Technology Unit, administrative coordinator

  • Janet Walker, Human Resources/Payroll, administrative assistant

  • Dan Veloce, Technology Systems Division, network engineer

  • Tomi Olamigoke,Technology Systems Division, network support specialist

  • Sharon Littley, Information Technology Unit, executive director assistant

Arlington Campus

  • LeAnn Pittman, Classroom/Lab Support, manager

Prince William Campus

  • Kimberly Baker, Freedom Aquatic and Fitness Center, pool manager

  • Monica Lewis, Applied Information Technology, program assistant

Write to at