March Events at the Patriot Center

Posted: March 1, 2006 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The Patriot Center gets a blast of excitement this March with “Battle at the Capitol” cheer and dance championships, the Colonial Athletic Association Women’s Basketball Tournament, Larry the Cable Guy, the Harlem Globetrotters, Kid Rock and more.

  • Saturday, March 4, 8 a.m., “Battle at the Capitol” Cheer and Dance All Star Semifinals, Tickets $10-$25

  • Sunday March 5, 8 a.m., “Battle at the Capitol” Cheer and Dance All Star Finals, Tickets $10-$25

  • Wednesday, March 8, noon, 2:30, 5 and 7 p.m., CAA Women’s Basketball Tournament, Tickets $9

  • Thursday, March 9, noon, 2:30, 5 and 7 p.m., CAA Women’s Basketball Tournament, Tickets $9

  • Friday, March 10, 5 and 7:30 p.m., CAA Women’s Basketball Tournament, Tickets $9

  • Saturday, March 11, noon, CAA Women’s Basketball Tournament, Tickets $9

  • Wednesday, March 15, 7:30 p.m., Larry the Cable Guy, Tickets $41.75

  • Saturday, March 18, 8 a.m., “Battle at the Capitol” Cheer and Dance Recreation and School Semifinals, Tickets $10-$25

  • Saturday, March 18, 7:30 p.m., Harlem Globetrotters, tickets $15.50-$101.50

  • Sunday, March 19, 8 a.m., “Battle at the Capitol” Cheer and Dance Recreation, School and Dance Finals, Tickets $10-$25

  • Friday, March 24, 8 p.m., Kid Rock, Tickets $39

  • Saturday, March 25, 7 p.m., Reggaeton Spring Bling, Tickets $58-$98

For ticket information, see the Patriot Center web site.

Write to at