New Senators Elected to Staff Senate

Posted: November 7, 2005 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

Seven new senators have been elected to George Mason’s Staff Senate.

The new senators are:

Fairfax Campus

Debbie Brandon, Information Technology Unit – Administrative Services

Carol Trayers, Applied Information Technology

Kendra French, School of Management

Susan Kehoe-Laptew, Human Resources and Payroll

Annaliesa Lundblad, Environmental Science and Policy

Lori Petterson, College of Visual and Performing Arts

Arlington Campus

LeAnn Pittman, DoIT

Write to at