Staff Senate Elects New Senators

Posted: April 17, 2002 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The Staff Senate has elected its new senators to two-year terms effective July 1, 2002, and ending June 30, 2004. The senators and their College or Administrative Unit (COAU) are listed below.

  • COAU 1 (Provost): Stacey Remick-Simkins
  • COAU 2 (University Life, University Relations, and Development): Suzy Haid and Judy Morton
  • COAU 4 (Finance and Administration): Patrice Storms, Ilse Riddick, and Charlotte Jerdak
  • Arlington COAU: Dawn Moore and Amanda Harrison
  • Prince William COAU: Denise Dauphine and Ruth Potter

All senators in COAU 3 (Information Technology) are finishing their first year.

Write to at