Quality of Work Life Task Force Names New Members

Posted: August 27, 2001 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The Quality of Work Life task force has appointed its new members for the upcoming year. The committee is composed of faculty and staff representatives, and meets regularly to review current policies and services. Karen Rosenblum, vice president of University Life, and Linda Westphal, assistant vice president of Human Resources, chair the task force for the second consecutive year.

Also on the committee are Ida Barbour, University Relations and Staff Senate; Kathy Bohnstedt, Department of Instructional Improvement and Instructional Technologies; Don Boileau, Faculty Senate; McKinley Bowman, University Police; Teesta Ghosh, Public and International Affairs; Nalin Jain, Mason Enterprise Center; Patrice Levinson, Student Health Services; Andrea Nikoi, School of Computational Sciences; Marie Scanlon, School of Management; and John Spaldo, Johnson Center and Student Union Operations.

For more information on the Quality of Work Life task force and the services it provides, visit its web site.

Write to at