Staff Senate Elects New Senators

Posted: April 4, 2001 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The Staff Senate has elected its new senators to two-year terms effective July 1, 2001, and ending June 30, 2003. The senators and their College or Administrative Unit (COAU) are listed below.

  • COAU 1 (Provost): Peggy Aldrich, Cathy Evans, Dorian Mroz, LuAnn Miller, and Joycelyn Bourelle

  • COAU 2 (University Life): Swati Limaye

  • COAU 3 (Information Technology and Support): Jeannie McNeil, Chi Tran, Chad Gordon, and Claudette Sterling

  • COAU 4 (Finance and Administration): Winston Jones and Pam Bruno

  • COAU 5 (University Relations and Foundation): Ida Barbour and Deborah Costley

  • COAU Arlington: Kendall Mabry

  • COAU Prince William: Tracy Viselli and Mary Buckley

Write to at