April at the Patriot Center

Posted: March 17, 2011 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: March 16, 2011 at 9:08 pm

You’ll find plenty of music at the Patriot Center this month, and the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey circus comes to town, too.

Following is the schedule of events.

  • Sunday, April 10, 7 p.m., Juanes – P.A.R.C.E. Tour 2011

Thursday, April 14: 7 p.m.
Friday, April 15: 10:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 16: 11:30 a.m., 3:30 and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 17: 1 and 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19: 7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20: 7 p.m.
Friday, April 22: 1 and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 23: 11:30 a.m., 3:30 and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 24: 1 and 5 p.m.

To purchase tickets, see the Ticketmaster site.

Write to gazette at gazette@gmu.edu