January at the Patriot Center

Posted: December 15, 2009 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: December 14, 2009 at 3:38 pm

With the winter break ahead, it’s time to start planning for 2010. January brings plenty of Mason basketball to the Patriot Center, as well as ‘Fight Night’ and a concert by Martina McBride and Trace Adkins.

  • Sat., Jan. 2, Mason men’s basketball vs. Old Dominion, noon
  • Mon., Jan. 4, Mason men’s basketball vs. Hofstra, 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Jan. 7, Mason women’s basketball vs. Delaware, 7 p.m.
  • Sat., Jan. 9, Mason men’s basketball vs. UNC Wilmington, 4 p.m.
  • Mon., Jan. 11, UFC Fight Night Live, 6:15 p.m.
  • Wed., Jan. 13, Mason men’s basketball vs. Georgia State, 7 p.m.
  • Sun., Jan. 17, Mason women’s basketball vs. Northeastern, 2 p.m.
  • Sun., Jan. 24, Mason women’s basketball vs. William & Mary, 2 p.m.
  • Wed., Jan. 27, Mason men’s basketball vs. Delaware, 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Jan. 28, Mason women’s basketball vs. Georgia State, 7 p.m.
  • Sat., Jan. 30, Mason men’s basketball vs. James Madison, noon
  • Sun., Jan. 31, Martina McBride and Trace Adkins “Shine All Night Tour,” 7:30 p.m.

For ticket information, see the patriotcenter.com web site.

Write to gazette at gazette@gmu.edu