Staff Senate Announces New Senators

Posted: November 18, 2008 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The Staff Senate Policies and Elections Committee has tallied the ballots for the 2008 midterm election.

The new staff senators are

Fairfax Senators

Carol Ardon-McCullough, Secondary and Elementary Education Programs

Sharon E. Bloomquist, History and Art History

Joanna Bosik, College of Education and Human Development

Jennifer Coratolo, College of Education and Human Development

Laura McCloskey, History and Art History

Meaghan O’Malley, Fenwick Library

Whitney Sublett, Information Technology Unit

Kim Taylor, University Police

Arlington Senator

Erin Ogilvie, Institute for Conflict Analysis and Resolution

At-Large Senators

Norman Barnes, University Police

Rita Rowand, Registrar’s Office

For information on the Staff Senate, see the web page.

Write to at