February at the Patriot Center

Posted: January 31, 2008 at 1:00 am, Last Updated: November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am

The month of February brings Mason men’s and women’s basketball games as well as a variety of concerts to the Patriot Center.

  • Sat., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Mason vs. James Madison men’s basketball game. Tickets are $14, $8 and $6; Mason students free with ID.
  • Sun., Feb. 3, 2 p.m., Mason vs. Virginia Commonwealth women’s basketball game. Tickets are $5 and $2; students free with Mason ID.
  • Thurs., Feb. 7, 7 p.m., Mason vs. Old Dominion women’s basketball game. Tickets are $5 and $2; students free with Mason ID.
  • Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Matchbox 20 concert. Tickets are $75 and $55.
  • Sat., Feb.9, 8 p.m., Blue Man Group. Tickets are $78 and $52.50.
  • Sun., Feb.10, 7 p.m., Blue Man Group. Tickets are $78 and $52.50.
  • Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Don Omar concert. Tickets are $68 and $48.
  • Sat., Feb. 16, 6 p.m., Mason vs. UNCW Homecoming basketball game. Tickets are $14, $8 and $6; Mason students free with ID.
  • Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m., Mason vs. UNCW women’s basketball game. Tickets are $5 and $2; students free with Mason ID.
  • Wed., Feb. 20, 9 p.m., Mason vs. Delaware men’s basketball game. Tickets are $14, $8 and $6; Mason students free with ID.
  • Fri., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., Passion DC Christian Youth Conference.
  • Sat., Feb. 23, 10 a.m., 2:30 p.m., and 7 p.m., Passion DC Christian Youth Conference.
  • Sun., Feb. 24, 3 p.m., Mason vs. Towson women’s basketball game. Tickets are $5 and $2; students free with Mason ID.
  • Wed., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., Mason vs. William and Mary men’s basketball game. Tickets are $14, $8 and $6; Mason students free with ID.
  • Thurs., Feb. 28, 6 p.m. and 8 p.m., Northern Virginia Regional High School Basketball Tournament. Tickets are $6.
  • Fri., Feb. 29, 7 p.m. and 9 p.m., Northern Virginia Regional High School Basketball Tournament. Tickets are $6.

For more information about events or tickets, visit the Patriot Center web site.

Write to at